Jets lose heartbreaker… Feely becomes the enemy

Jets lost 10-7 to the Atlanta Falcons. The same Falcons that are out of playoff contention and fighting a million injuries this year. Sure, I could blame it on the running came being under par. Or I could blame it on Sanchez throwing 3 picks. No, I’m not gonna do that. The Falcons d is good and Sanchez is a rookie. You know who I am going to blame. Jay Fucking Feely. 3 opportunities to give the Jets points. Not one time did you do your fucking job. Sure, one was a botched snap and one was a high snap, but still, you fucking suck. Not one attempt from outside 40 yards. All this after you pretty much sharted on a guy hours after his tragic death. Fuck you. I’m sending a letter to Woody Johnson to have you dealt with, Jersey style.

-JerseyYo!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Jets lose heartbreaker… Feely becomes the enemy

  1. Glenn

    Would I be selfish if I said I hope he died?

Leave a Reply

